List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of AEON Credit Service (Asia) Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Wei Aiguo (Managing Director) Lai Yuk Kwong (Deputy Managing Director) Wan Yuk Fong

Non-executive Directors

Shigeki Mishima (Chairman) Jin Huashu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lee Ching Ming Adrian Shing Mo Han Yvonne Junko Dochi Choi Ping Chung

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Shing Mo Han Yvonne (Chairman) Shigeki Mishima Junko Dochi

Remuneration Committee

Lee Ching Ming Adrian (Chairman) Shigeki Mishima Shing Mo Han Yvonne

Nomination Committee

Shigeki Mishima (Chairman) Junko Dochi Choi Ping Chung

Strategy Committee

Choi Ping Chung (Chairman) Wei Aiguo Lee Ching Ming Adrian